bullet

Just for Fun

A new silly composition every two weeks for the year of 2010.

 

Saturday, January 1, 2011

 

Just for Fun- THE END! End! End. end. end. END

Read more...

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

 

Just for Fun - Organs, chanting, church bells chime out a Christmas canticle.

Read more...

Wednesday, December 1, 2010

 

Just for Fun - Wash away your stress with the soothing sounds of giant barking sea lions.

Read more...

Monday, November 15, 2010

 

Just for Fun - Have you heard a hurdy gurdy?

Read more...

Monday, November 1, 2010

 

Just for Fun - Spooky Halloween story told in song.

Read more...

Friday, October 15, 2010

 

Just for Fun - Flutes, drums and animals as hungry as a wolf for this Thanksgiving treat.

Read more...

Friday, October 1, 2010

 

Just for Fun - Tick tock goes the clock in this additive composition piece.

Read more...

Wednesday, September 15, 2010

 

Just for Fun - Don't listen to this if you value your sanity.

Read more...

Wednesday, September 1, 2010

 

Just for Fun - Creepy carnival carousel, careening out of control.

Read more...

Sunday, August 15, 2010

 

Just for Fun - Grungy surf guitars to brighten a beachy excursion.

Read more...

Sunday, August 1, 2010

 

Just for Fun - Hip hop/rap composition medley - but just their beginnings!

Read more...

Thursday, July 15, 2010

 

Just for Fun - Intentionally imperfect recreation of a not-quite-all-together marching band.

Read more...

Thursday, July 1, 2010

 

Just for Fun - Zelda, Chrono Trigger, Metroid, Final Fantasy - this one's for you.

Read more...

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

 

Just for Fun - Polka? Yes, Polka. Really, polka? Yes. Polka.

Read more...

Monday, June 1, 2010

 

Just for Fun - Castlevania played by me on piano. The song that is.

Read more...

Saturday, May 15, 2010

 

Just for Fun - Wake up to a classic string orchestra, warm, and bright.

Read more...

Saturday, May 1, 2010

 

Just for Fun - Banjos, jaw-harp, xxx jugs... (the musical kind!)

Read more...

Thursday, April 15, 2010

 

Just for Fun - Modern snazzy spy piece, round two fight!

Read more...

Thursday, April 1, 2010

 

Just for Fun - Irish fiddles and fifes fit for a Saint Patrick's day frenzy.

Read more...

Monday,March 15, 2010

 

Just for Fun - Classic jazz spy piece, round one fight!

Read more...

Monday,March 1, 2010

 

Just for Fun - Spacey, scifi ambience piece that's just way out there.

Read more...

Sunday, February 14, 2010

 

Just for Fun - Valentine's sappy love song with harp and flute.

Read more...

Monday, February 1, 2010

 

Just for Fun - Chilling bells and strings set to a cold waltz

Read more...

Friday, January 15, 2010

 

Just for Fun - Authentic eastern/Asian ethnic instruments ridiculously juxtaposed with a techno backdrop.

Read more...

Tuesday, January 1, 2010

 

Just for Fun - Christmas Song featuring my son's inspired singing and lyrics.

Read more...

bullet

Welcome to my news blogbullet

As a game audio designer I provide game music, sound effects, voice, and other editing services.

bullet

The posts you will find here contain announcements and updates on games that house my work.

bullet For more information as well as my portfolio and a full list of services, visit my website at: www.harrymack.com.

bullet

Blog Archive

bulletMy Games

    bulletGame Related News

    bulletNew Projects

    bulletGame Launches

    bulletTrailers

bulletOther Projects

    bulletJust for Fun

    bulletSound Effect Reels

    bulletMiscellaneous

bulletHarry's Updates